Monday, August 23, 2010

Stop the hatred

Hate is expressed when people are:

Scared - Greedy - Jealous - Hateful - Mean - Selfish - Ignorant - Uninformed

Hate comes in the form of:

Persecution: a program or campaign to exterminate, drive away, or subjugate a people because of their religion, race, or beliefs: the persecutions of Christians by the Romans.

Denigrate: (Denigration n.) 1. to speak damagingly of; criticize in a derogatory manner; sully; defame: to denigrate someone's character. 2. to treat or represent as lacking in value or importance; belittle; disparage: to denigrate someone's contributions to a project.

Discrimination: treatment or consideration of, or making a distinction in favor of or against, a person or thing based on the group, class, or category to which that person or thing belongs rather than on individual merit: racial and religious intolerance and discrimination.

Victims of Hate

Muslims * Christians * Jews * American Indians * Cherokee * Navaho * Disabled * African-Americans * Japanese * Asian * Haitians * Romani * Cubans * Women * Homosexuals * Elderly * Latinos * Irish * Italian * Pilgrims * Gypsies * AIDS * Mentally Ill * Smokers * Poor * Short * Obese * Alcoholics * Drug Addicts * Biracial People * Ugly People * and too many others

It's time to STOP!

No comments:

Post a Comment